Category Archives: 8:34

8:34 & DJ Knect – I Found My Knect (Hosted By DJ Knect)


The third solo project from 8:34, “I Found My Knect,” Hosted by DJ Knect. This project consists of 83 over plenty industry beats but there is a good mix of original production as well and is available on datpiff.
Tracklisting Below:

  1. Intro
  2. Salute Me
  3. Motto
  4. Piatt
  5. Public Service Announcement
  6. Otherside
  7. Middle Of The Map
  8. Rollin (Produced by G-lu)
  9. DCM
  10. My Hair (Produced by G-lu)
  11. Where They Do Dat At (Produced by G-lu)
  12. Feel Me (Produced by G-lu)
  13. Something That I’m Missing (Produced by G-lu)
  14. Racked Up
  15. Want It On The Flo
  16. I Do, I Do
  17. 316 Up
  18. Uh Oh (Produced by G-lu)

8:34 – Numbers Don’t Lie


Numbers Don’t Lie is the second mixtape by 8:34 and the second project that includes G-lu production. Available at datpiff.

Tracklisting Below:

  1. Freeze Me
  2. So Many (Produced By G-lu)
  3. Never Been
  4. Grind Always (Produced By G-lu)
  5. Prolly (Produced By G-lu)
  6. Wassup (Produced By G-lu)
  7. What They Talking Bout (Produced By G-lu)
  8. Never Fit In (Produced By G-lu)
  9. Dundada (Produced By G-lu)
  10. This Is How I’m Coming (Produced By G-lu)
  11. Down Low (Produced By G-lu)
  12. Feels Good
  13. When I Slide (Produced By G-lu)
  14. He Don’t Like That (Produced By G-lu)
  15. Aint Mad (Produced By G-lu)
  16. Cabin Fever
  17. I’m Good (Produced By G-lu)
  18. Tickin On’em
  19. Hate It

8:34 – Da 23rd Letta


Da 23rd Letta is the debut solo project from 8:34 and also my first official debut in the streets. One of my personal favorites because it was the first project I was heavily involved in. This mixtape took my production and 8:3’s talent to another level. The project is available on datpiff.

Tracklisting Below:

  1. What A Job freestyle
  2. Northside Get It feat. Big Sleepy (Prod. by G-lu)
  3. Way Too Sick feat. Ace Moe, Judge Dread (Prod. by G-lu)
  4. Go Hard feat. Stanboi (Prod. by Dj Woo)
  5. Ridin Round feat. YB (Prod. by G-lu)
  6. Fly Wit Me (Prod. by Fresh)
  7. Bank Roll feat. Crook C (Prod. by G-lu)
  8. I Want The Money feat. Ace Moe, Judge Dread (Prod. by G-lu)
  9. Mr. Official (Prod. by G-lu)
  10. Friend To Foe feat. Ace Moe (Prod. by G-lu)
  11. No, No (Prod. by G-lu)
  12. Zeroes (Prod. by Big X)
  13. How Ya Doin (Prod. by G-lu)
  14. Complainin feat. Stanboi (Prod. by G-lu)
  15. I Do feat. Squeeze (Prod. by G-lu)
  16. Got Her (Prod. by Big X)
  17. Put It Down (Prod. by G-lu)
  18. Somebody Else (Prod. by Big X)
  19. Real N****s feat. Ace Moe, Judge Dread (Prod. by G-lu)
%d bloggers like this: