Judge Dread – Underrated Undersaid

Another Judge Dread project, Underrated Undersaid, that features a few of my productions. I tried my hand again at mixing the project and as always felt I could do better but that’s with nearly every project. (available on datpiff)

judge_dread_Underrated_Undersaid-front-large

Tracklisting:

  1. Underrated Undersaid
  2. What She Like
  3. Ridin Low
  4. I’ll Be Waiting (Produced by me)
  5. Handz Out
  6. LAC turns (Produced by me)
  7. Times Before
  8. Against The Wall
  9. Let’s Ride
  10. Peep Game
  11. I’ll I Wanna Do (Produced by me)
  12. I Swerve, I Lean
  13. Lives
  14. Don’t Forget
  15. Do It like Me
  16. opm 2
  17. A** fat Back Low
  18. I Tried
Leave a Reply

