8:34 & DJ Knect – I Found My Knect (Hosted By DJ Knect)


The third solo project from 8:34, “I Found My Knect,” Hosted by DJ Knect. This project consists of 83 over plenty industry beats but there is a good mix of original production as well and is available on datpiff.
Tracklisting Below:

  1. Intro
  2. Salute Me
  3. Motto
  4. Piatt
  5. Public Service Announcement
  6. Otherside
  7. Middle Of The Map
  8. Rollin (Produced by G-lu)
  9. DCM
  10. My Hair (Produced by G-lu)
  11. Where They Do Dat At (Produced by G-lu)
  12. Feel Me (Produced by G-lu)
  13. Something That I’m Missing (Produced by G-lu)
  14. Racked Up
  15. Want It On The Flo
  16. I Do, I Do
  17. 316 Up
  18. Uh Oh (Produced by G-lu)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: