8:34 & DJ Knect – I Found My Knect (Hosted By DJ Knect)

834_834_I_Found_My_Knect-front-large

The third solo project from 8:34, “I Found My Knect,” Hosted by DJ Knect. This project consists of 83 over plenty industry beats but there is a good mix of original production as well and is available on datpiff.
Tracklisting Below:

  1. Intro
  2. Salute Me
  3. Motto
  4. Piatt
  5. Public Service Announcement
  6. Otherside
  7. Middle Of The Map
  8. Rollin (Produced by G-lu)
  9. DCM
  10. My Hair (Produced by G-lu)
  11. Where They Do Dat At (Produced by G-lu)
  12. Feel Me (Produced by G-lu)
  13. Something That I’m Missing (Produced by G-lu)
  14. Racked Up
  15. Want It On The Flo
  16. I Do, I Do
  17. 316 Up
  18. Uh Oh (Produced by G-lu)
Leave a Reply

